Hadwins Volkswagen
Est 1974

The Team

Paul Satterthwaite, Brand Manager
Email: paul.satterthwaite@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Started in 1986 as an Apprentice, moving to Technician, then progressing to workshop foreman. Paul became Service Manager in 1998, and Brand Manager in 2013.

Sales

Terry Towers, Sales Manager Email: terry.towers@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Terry started in 1978 where he was part of the sales team, selling and valeting! Terry became the Sales Manager in the mid 1980’s. Terry is supported by

Daniel Parish, Transaction Manager Email: dan.parish@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Ian Aplin, Transaction Manager Email: ian.aplin@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Peter Jones, Senior Sales Executive Email: peter.jones@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Ben Wakelin, Sales Executive Email: ben.wakelin@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Andrew Stott, Sales Executive Email: andrew.stott@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Andy Pearson, Sales Executive & Motability Specialist Email: andy.pearson@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Joe Longstaff, Sales Executive & Motability Specialist Email: joe.longstaff@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Peter Collinson, Sales Executive Email: peter.collinson@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Lloyd Trippitt, Sales Executive Email: lloyd.trippitt@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Chloe Searle, Sales Administrator

Laura Sharp, Sales Administrator

Michael Bija, Vehicle Co-Ordinator

Wojciech Krepa, Vehicle Co-ordinator 

Aftersales

Peter Oram, VW Service Manager Email: peter.oram@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Supported by;

Mark Egglestone, Quality Manager Email: mark.egglestone@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Joanne Walsh, Senior Service Advisor Email: joanne.walsh@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

India Crossley, Qualified Service Advisor Email:india.crossley@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Andrew Price, Trainee Service Advisor

Stevie Selby, Trainee Service Advisor

Matthew Riddle, Service Administrator

Juliet Bell, Warranty Administrator Email: juliet.bell@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

 

Sarah Sharp, Meeter Greeter

Ashlea Procter, Meeter Greeter

Anne Davison, Meeter Greeter & Administration

Niki Calvert, Business Administration Apprentice

Cameron Carr, Business Administration Apprentice

 

Ben Eaton, Workshop Controller email: ben.eaton@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk 

supported by;

Gareth Ette, Master Technician

Daniel Howarth, Commercial Vehicle Master Technician

Matthew Shepherd, Qualified Technician

Neil Jamieson, Master Technician

Ryan Steel, Service Technician

Kurtis Henry, Service Technician

Philip Jones, Service Technician

Joe Edgell, Technician

Shaun Taylor, Technician

Chris Dougherty, Technician

Lee Graham, Technician

Dan Turnbull, Technician

Morgan Corrie, Apprentice Technician

Daniel Addison, Apprentice Technician

Isaac Hunter, Apprentice Technician

Paul Thompson, Apprentice Technician

Duncan Towler, Apprentice Commercial Technician

Enmanuel Estevez-Santos, Senior Valeter

Lisa Stephenson, Valeter / Driver

Mark OBrien, Valeter / Driver

Luke Comber, Valeter

Leslie Johnson, Site Maintenance

 

Raymond Robinson, Parts Manager Email: ray.robinson@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Raymond joined the Parts Department after leaving school, eventually progressing to Parts Manager in approx 1997.

Raymond is supported by;

James Gilfillan, Parts Advisor  Email: james.gilfillan@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

Ben Boardman, Qualified Parts Advisor  Email: ben.boardman@hadwinsvolkswagen.co.uk

 

Get in touch
Hadwins Volkswagen,
Lindale,
Grange-over-Sands,
LA11 6LP
Customer Feedback
 

How to find us...

Address

Hadwins Volkswagen, Lindale,
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria, LA11 6LP

Get in touch

EmailEmail usPhone015395 34242FacebookHadwinsVolkswagen

Opening times

Sales
Mon - Fri
8.00am to 6.00pm
 
Saturday
9.00am to 5.00pm
 
Sunday
11.00am to 5.00pm
 
Aftersales *
Mon - Fri
7.00am to 6.00pm
 
Saturday
8.00am to 1.00pm
 
Sunday
Closed
 

*Aftersales appointments available up to 10.00pm on request
Commercial vehicles only